A Soldier of Syria Speaks Out About War and His Hope for Syria

the real Syrian Free Press

“You told me you trusted me… so trust me now.”

soldier of syria

My friend and I sat down with a soldier of Syria, our friend. He speaks of who he fights and why he fights. He speaks of the hope he has for his country and his people. He is a true defender of his homeland and one of the most honorable men I ever sat and spoke with.

Beware of the media lies against this country, against this army, and against this President Bashar al-Assad.

.

Video and Report By NevaehWest

.

View original post

Leave a Reply

